Rotary Club of Sarasota Foundation

Logo RCSF Original

The Rotary Club of Sarasota Foundation, the charitable arm of the Rotary Club of Sarasota, is a registered 501(c)(3). E.I.N. 59-6153330 State Registration CH24846. Its mission is to help the Rotary Club of Sarasota build a better community and world through humanitarian, educational, and charitable endeavors. You can help by donating to the fund of your choice. All you have to do is click on the selected fund.

QR Code to the Annual Fund

The Annual Fund -The Annual Fund finances various projects and programs approved by Club and Foundation Boards of Directors.  All unrestricted funds go into the Annual Fund. 

The Endowment – The Endowment is a Permanent Fund. Its earnings shall support and benefit the Rotary Club of Sarasota Foundation, Inc. It does not allow access to the principal except under extreme circumstances.

The Scholarship Fund – The Scholarship Fund helps deserving students further their education and/or vocations.

Booker Nation Schools – Rotary Club of Sarasota’s Signature Project is aiding Booker High, Booker Middle, and Emma E. Booker Elementary students, teachers, and facilities to reach their full potential.

The International Fund – The International Fund supports Health, Hunger, and Humanities issues that involve Peace & Conflict Resolution; Disease prevention & treatment; Clean water & sanitation; Maternal & child health care; Basic education & literacy; Economic &community development; The Environment.  

If you prefer to donate by check, please make your check out to The Rotary Club of Sarasota Foundation,
designate the desired fund, and mail it to:

The Rotary Club of Sarasota Foundation
P.O. Box 2766
Sarasota, Fl 34230-2766.

RCSF Information
Articles of Incorporation
Conflict of Interest Statement
Florida DR-14, Certificate of Tax Exemption
IRS Tax Exempt Letter
State Registration**
RCSF-CFSC Agreement
Giving Partner Profile***
*Should be filed by the end of December.
**Must be renewed every February.
***Must be kept up-to-date.

(Year term ends on June 30.)
President: Ruth McLaren (2024)
Vice President: Nick Rossi (2026)
Secretary: Anne Clancy (2026)
Treasurer: Dan Smith (2025)
Yusif Addae (2026)
Jayne Cory (2024)
Scott Eller (2024)
Dick Rehmeyer (2026)
Rotary Club Liaison: Steve Cork (2024)
Executive Secretary: Bonnie Calvert
Assistant Secretary:  Jim Henry